Dalhousie Association of Biology Students

Mike Dunyey - mc549987@dal.ca

 


Dalhousie Association of Psychology Students

Jenna Parsons - jn587518@dal.ca


Dalhousie Biochemistry Student Society

Nicola Bastain - nc704407@dal.ca


Dalhousie Undergrad Economics Students Association        

James Lloyd - jlloyd13@me.co


Dalhousie Undergrad Mathematics and Statistics Society

Mason Maxwell - ms618765@dal.c


Dalhousie Undergrad Physics Society

Jordyn Souter - jr417381@dal.ca


Dalhousie Undergrad Chemistry Society

Mikaela Friedrich - mk956639@dal.ca


Environmental Programs Student Society

Moira Anderson - mr619879@dal.ca


Society of Immunology & Microbiology Students

Nicole Hajjar - nicole.hajjar@dal.ca


Undergrad Neuroscience Society

Lindsay Colyn - lindsay.colyn@dal.ca

 


Dalhousie Association of Marine Biology Students

Nicole Ure - nicole.ure@dal.ca

 


Dalhousie Oceanography Undergrad Society

Ginapaolo Carsellini - gn787094@dal.ca

 


Dalhousie Geology

Tristan Wolfe - tristan.wolfe@gmail.com

 


Medical Sciences Society Dalhousie University

Sean Wang - sean.wang@dal.ca


Krishshain Nathan - kr757193@dal.ca

first year rep


Katie MacLellan - kmaclellan@dal.ca

DSU REP


Vibhu Bhargava - vb251665@dal.ca

Senate rep


Aeriana Narbonne - sciencerep@ksu.ca

king’s rep


Arlene Jiang - arlenejiang@dal.ca

disp rep


Environmental affairs rep

Howe Simpson - Howe.Simpson@dal.ca